Contact Us
​Main Office Address

127 Salem Avenue, Bldg "A"
West Deptford, NJ 08086
Phone: (856) 384-1100
Fax: (856) 384-1101


 

Office Hours: 

Mon. - Fri.  8:30AM to 5:00PM

Emergency #'s - (856) 723.2255

                            (856) 723.9058
 
Aimee Cook-Schmidt - Managing Member​/General Manager
Business Development/Chief Estimator
aschmidt@luckymechanical.com

James Decker - Director of Mechanical Construction
jdecker@luckymechanical.com

Kevin Schmidt
Multi-Craft Field Superintendent
kschmidt@luckymechanical.com

Zach Bailey - Asst. Project Manager
zbailey@luckymechanical.com

Suzi Johnson - Controller
AP/AR/Administrative Supervisor
scook@luckymechanical.com

Mikayla Love - Project Coordinator
mlove@luckymechanical.com

 

email me